RESIDENCE INVOICE PAYMENT

Harold & Veronica Savage Centre for Supportive Care

Click to view map to centre

4631 Clarence Taylor Crescent

Delta, BC V4K 4L8

Phone:   604.948.0660
Email:   info@deltahospice.org

Fax:   604.948.0651

 

Irene Thomas Hospice

Click to view map to hospice

4635 Clarence Taylor Crescent

Delta, BC V4K 4L8

Phone: 604.948.4828

 

Hospice Cottage Charity Shoppe

Click to view map to shoppe

1521 56th Street

Delta, BC  V4L 2A9

Phone: 604.943.4348

Executive Director

Nancy Macey, BSc Rehab Med
604.948.0660 Local 302
nancy@deltahospice.org

Nurse Leader

Judy Rowbotham, RPN

604.948.0660 Local 502

judy@deltahospice.org

Associate Director

Laurine Kelly
604.948.0660 Local 304
laurine@deltahospice.org

Director of Operations

Sarah Macey, BScPT
604.948.0660 Local 313
sarah@deltahospice.org

Counselling Team:

Debra Wolinsky, M Ed ,RCC
604.948.0660 Local 303
debra@deltahospice.org

Ann Fox, MA RSW RCC
604.948.0660 Local 305
ann@deltahospice.org

Teresa Palylyk, RCC
604.948.0660 Local  311
teresa@deltahospice.org

 

Board of Directors

board@deltahospice.org

Volunteer Services – Clients

Chris Colero
604.948.0660 Local 301
chris@deltahospice.org

Volunteer Services – Charity Shoppe

Sandy Schmidt

604.948.0660 Local 333

Administrative Coordinator

Trish Factor
604.948.0660 Local 306

trish@deltahospice.org

Membership/Donations

Janice Strukoff
604.948.0660 Local 307
janice@deltahospice.org

Communications

Dalyce Wickett
604.948.0660 Local 309
dalyce@deltahospice.org