RESIDENCE INVOICE PAYMENT

Harold & Veronica Savage Centre for Supportive Care

Click to view map to centre

4631 Clarence Taylor Crescent

Delta, BC V4K 4L8

Phone:   604.948.0660
Email:   info@deltahospice.org

Fax:   604.948.0651

 

Irene Thomas Hospice

Click to view map to hospice

4635 Clarence Taylor Crescent

Delta, BC V4K 4L8

Phone: 604.948.4828

 

Hospice Cottage Charity Shoppe

Click to view map to shoppe

1521 56th Street

Delta, BC  V4L 2A9

Phone: 604.943.4348

Executive Director

Nancy Macey, BSc Rehab Med
Local 302
nancy@deltahospice.org

Nurse Leader

Judy Rowbotham, RPN

Local 502

judy@deltahospice.org

Development /Community Relations

Laurine Kelly
Local 304
laurine@deltahospice.org

Director of Operations

Sarah Macey, BScPT
Local 313
sarah@deltahospice.org

Counselling Team:

Margaret Fletcher, RN,MA,RCC
Local 303
marg@deltahospice.org

Ann Fox, MA RSW RCC
Local 311
ann@deltahospice.org

Madison Statler, RSW, BSW, MSW
Local  305
madison@deltahospice.org

 

Board of Directors

board@deltahospice.org

Volunteer Services – Clients

Chris Colero
Local 301
chris@deltahospice.org

Volunteer Services – Charity Shoppe

Sandy Schmidt

Local 333

Administrative Coordinator

Trish Factor
Local 306

trish@deltahospice.org

Membership/Donations

Janice Strukoff
Local 307
janice@deltahospice.org

Communications

Dalyce Wickett
Local 309
dalyce@deltahospice.org